We have added an application that will retrieve your previous work. 

Every 5 minutes AdPage will make a copy of your current project. You can find these copies under "Revisions" in your  left side panel.



 If you click here and click on the "RESTORE" button, you will go back to that version of your project. 



Before restoring you have to accept the alert button telling you that this process can not be reverted. This is also the case we will never be able to revert to your latest version if you do this.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!