Saving and autosaving



With the disc icon, you can save your campaign. Campaigns will also autosave after every 10 seconds since your last action.  When you have saved your campaign you will receive the following message:



The autosave function is always on, so make sure you have never two tabs open on the same project. Causing the autosave to save over each other.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!